WHO IS CORRUPT

I am corrupt
Yes am corrupt
If my skin color is yard-stick
Then yes am corrupt.

Yes am corrupt
If trying to be self reliant,
If using my talent without help,
if this is your calibration, then am corrupt.

Yes, am corrupt
If I pass my exam without your help,
While you did hope it be a mishap,
Perhaps, I suggest you break your yard-stick.

I fix my siblings in great positions,
Together we form a brute opposition,
Against your melancholic idea of a nation
If that is your yard-stick, then you are in confusion.

To be corrupt is to abuse a position.
To abuse position is to subject convictions.
To subject conviction is to gratify ones desire.
Not minding breaking some few rule of law.

Since you desire to see me corrupt,
Then, you have abuse you position,
You have subject convictions to gratify your petition.
So therefore, you are corrupt by your desire to find me corrupt.

Leave a comment